skip to main content

Board of Education Members

nancy photo
  Nancy Kaplan
President
nkaplan@merrick.k12.ny.us
levine photo
  Jill Levine
Vice President
jlevine@merrick.k12.ny.us
sigal photo
  Sigal Negrin
Trustee
snegrin@merrick.k12.ny.us
piskin photo
  Gina Piskin
Trustee
gpiskin@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
 NV   Nicole Venditti
Trustee
nvenditti@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
linda image
  Linda Wilk
Trustee
lwilk@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
butch photo
  Butch Yamali
Trustee
byamali@merrick.k12.ny.us
     

Pam Amon
District Clerk

P : 516-992-7240
E : PAmon@merrick.k12.ny.us

21 Babylon Road
Merrick, NY 11566