skip to main content

Board of Education Members

sigal photo
  Sigal Negrin
President
snegrin@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
nancy photo
  Nancy Kaplan
Vice President
nkaplan@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
pamela photo
  Pamela Banks
Trustee
pbanks@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
levine photo
  Jill Levine
Trustee
jlevine@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
piskin photo
  Gina Piskin
Trustee
gpiskin@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
wilk photo
  Linda Wilk
Trustee
lwilk@merrick.k12.ny.us
     
butch photo
  Butch Yamali
Trustee
byamali@merrick.k12.ny.us
     

Clarice Rebentisch
District Clerk

P : 516-992-7200
E : CRebentisch@merrick.k12.ny.us

21 Babylon Road
Merrick, NY 11566